罗瓦涅米 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

廉价租车 罗瓦涅米

最好的租车价格

Rentalcargroup是罗瓦涅米中所有市长和小型汽车租赁公司的价格比较网站,这意味着我们可以为您提供最好的租车交易。请注意,价格和汽车可用性不断变化,因此您等待预留车辆的时间越长,获得的费用越高。

罗瓦涅米中的收费公路

在许多城市和国家,您有收费道路,大多数收费公路可以用现金或信用卡支付,但是一些租车公司提供电子收费设备,这取决于租车代理商的收费设备包含的租金价格与否,每个租车代理商的详细条款可以找到这些信息。电子收费设备允许自动支付通过任何电子收费障碍的所有费用,当您到达租车台时,您可以激活此收费设备,并且您的信用卡将自动支付费用。

用租车自由移动你想要的地方

租车可以让您随时随地移动,或者在需要时观光停靠。所有为您的商品,您可以随时随地驾驶,而不依赖于公共汽车或火车。请记住,交通规则必须随时受到尊重。

条款和条件

Rentalcargroup.com与许多大型和小型租车公司合作,每个租车公司都有自己的条款和条件。我们建议您在预订租车前,仔细阅读并仔细检查详细条款。如果您对这些条款有任何疑问,我们的电话中心可通过电话或聊天方式提供7天,我们很乐意协助您。

找到正确的租车

独自旅行还是团体旅行?如果您是7人的聚会,您可能会考虑租用9座车。这样你就可以随身携带任何最终的行李。许多行李箱或旅行灯?我们有各种各样的租车。

有用信息罗瓦涅米

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Rovaniemi Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Rovaniemi

The best car rental prices

Rentalcargroup is a price comparison website for all mayor and smaller car rental companies in Rovaniemi which means we can offer you the best car rental deals. Please be advised that prices and car availability constantly changes, therefore the longer you wait with reserving your car, the more expensive it gets.

Toll roads in Rovaniemi

In many cities and countries you have toll roads, most toll roads you can pay with cash or with your credit card, however some car rental companies offer electronic toll devices, depending on the car rental agent the price this toll device is included in the rental price or not, in the detailed terms of each car rental agent you can find this information. The electronic toll device allows automatic payments of all fees due for passing through any electronic toll barrier, when you arrive at the car rental desk you can activate this toll device and the toll expenses will be automatically paid in your credit card.

Freedom to move where you want with a rental car

A rental car gives you the freedom to move wherever you want or make sightseeing stops when you want. All for your commodity and you can drive whenever you want without depending on buses or trains. Please take in mind that traffic rules must be respected at all times.

Terms and conditions

Rentalcargroup.com works with many large and small car rental agencies, each car rental company has their own terms and conditions. We recommend you to always read and check carefully the detailed terms before you book you car rental. Our call center is 7 days available by phone or chat if you have any doubts regarding the terms, we are happy to assist you.

Finding the right rental car

Traveling alone or in group? If you are a party of 7 you might want to consider renting a 9 seater vehicle. This way you will have space for any eventual luggage you are taking with you. Lots of suitcases or traveling light? We have a variety of rental cars at your disposal.

Useful Information Rovaniemi

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165