拉提 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

廉价租车 拉提

在哪里租一辆车

Rentalcargroup.com在所有主要机场,城市和火车站的35000多个地点提供汽车租赁服务。在此页面下方,您可以在拉提看到与我们合作的所有租车公司的地图。

租一辆有超过1名司机的汽车

一辆出租车只能由主要司机驾驶,但是有可能添加一个额外的司机,主要是额外的费用。您可以通过查看详细的条款和条件来了解多少。额外的司机需要出现在当地的租赁办公室,拿起车来显示他/她的驾驶执照。一些限制可能适用。请检查此信息的详细条款和条件。

拉提的租车服务

Rentalcargroup.com比较(位置)的租车价格。我们与许多汽车租赁公司合作,所以汽车的质量得到保证。这样一来,您一定会获得最适合您的租车,并以有竞争力的价格。

热门租车目的地

拉提是一个受欢迎的汽车租赁目的地,拉提中有很多汽车租赁公司拥有各种不同的汽车类别。我们的许多客户在拉提租了一辆汽车,并获得了良好的经验。在您知道价格将上涨,可用性将降低之前,请先等待预订拉提的汽车。

拉提中的收费公路

在许多城市和国家,您有收费道路,大多数收费公路可以用现金或信用卡支付,但是一些租车公司提供电子收费设备,这取决于租车代理商的收费设备包含的租金价格与否,每个租车代理商的详细条款可以找到这些信息。电子收费设备允许自动支付通过任何电子收费障碍的所有费用,当您到达租车台时,您可以激活此收费设备,并且您的信用卡将自动支付费用。

有用信息拉赫蒂

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Lahti Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Lahti

Where to rent a car

Rentalcargroup.com offers car rental in more than 35000 locations, at all major airports and cities and railway stations. Below on this page you see a map with all the car rental companies we work with in Lahti.

Renting a car with more than 1 driver

A rental car can only be driven by the main driver but there is a possibility to add an additional driver which mostly has an extra fee. You can find out how much it is by checking the detailed terms and conditions. The extra driver will need to be present at the local rental office when picking up the car to show his/her driver license. Some restrictions may apply. Please check the detailed terms and conditions for this information.

Car Rentals in Lahti

Rentalcargroup.com compares car rental prices for Lahti). We work with many car rental companies so the quality of the cars is guaranteed. This way you will be sure to get a rental car that suits you the best and for a competitive price.

Popular car rental destination

Lahti is a popular car rental destination, there are many car rental companies in Lahti with a wide range of different car categories. Many of our clients have rented a car in Lahti and had good experiences. Do not wait with booking your car for Lahti before you know prices will go up and the availability will get low.

Toll roads in Lahti

In many cities and countries you have toll roads, most toll roads you can pay with cash or with your credit card, however some car rental companies offer electronic toll devices, depending on the car rental agent the price this toll device is included in the rental price or not, in the detailed terms of each car rental agent you can find this information. The electronic toll device allows automatic payments of all fees due for passing through any electronic toll barrier, when you arrive at the car rental desk you can activate this toll device and the toll expenses will be automatically paid in your credit card.

Useful Information Lahti

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165