تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار هلسنكي فانتا, فنلندا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار هلسنكي فانتا تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في هلسنكي ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في هلسنكي، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في هلسنكي هي محطة سكة حديد هلسنكيهلسنكي مدينة

"

مطار هلسنكي فانتا تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار هلسنكي فانتا تأجير السياراتالعامل بوصفه مجففات فريدة من نوعها السويدية والفنلندية والثقافات الروسية، هلسنكي وكثيراً ما يشار إلى ملكة بحر البلطيق. هلسنكي، المدينة العاصمة من فنلندا، هي أكبر مدينة في البلاد رغم احتفاظها بسحره بلده صغيرة. استكشاف الطرق الجميلة في هلسنكي بالاستفادة من صفقات كبيرة في سيارتنا استئجار الخدمات، كما يمكنك استيعاب الخليط الثقافي الرائع للمدينة.

كاتدرائية هلسنكي الأبيض مثير للإعجاب على الرغم من أن القصد للكاثوليك المحليين، قد نكهة روسية قوية بفضل نفوذ القيصر الذي أراد هلسنكي أن مصغرة سانت بطرسبرغ. ومع ذلك، هذه الكنيسة الساحر يحمل نظرة ملكي والتي تقع على طول سيناتينتوري، ويوفر مناظر جميلة الغناء من الريف. جولة حول الرقعة الشاسعة من مدينة هلسنكي سيارة استئجار الخدمات والحصول على رؤية وقف الكثير من المعالم الأثرية في يوم واحد باستخدام.

تجربة جوهر وسط مدينة هلسنكي بزيارة كوباتوري، الذي رئيس الوزراء سوق عتيقة في المنطقة. تتميز المتنزهات حصاة كبيرة في كل مكان، نظرة جداً من المكان الذي يمنحك الشعور العالم القديم. على الرغم من أن كوباتوري أساسا متجر مؤرشفة، فربما تجد كبيرة من الأسماك الطازجة ومحلات البقالة الأخرى لأسعار رخيصة. المقاهي والمطاعم توفر لك مع تبخير أواني القهوة كما يمكنك روية أتجول.

هلسنكي، التي استضافت الألعاب عام 1952، يضم "البرج الأولمبي" الفاخرة التي يقف طويل القامة في 72 مترا وألعاب جيدة صيانة الملاعب والاستراحات وغرف لممارسة. متحف للرياضة، السنيورة وأومنياستاديون (أضخم مسبح في فنلندا) هي عوامل الجذب الرئيسية. يمكنك الثقة لدينا تأجير السيارات موثوقة يأخذك حول هلسنكي لرؤية جميع هذه المعالم وأكثر.

يجعل لينانماكي، ملاهي ضخمة حول ساعة بعيداً عن المدينة، للقيام برحلة يوم واحد ممتازة مع جويريديس التي تثير إعجاب جميع الفئات العمرية. من عملاق الاسطوانة الساحلية إلى برك الغطس، لديك جميع ركوب الأدرينالين في الضخ في مكان واحد. المدخل إلى هذه الحديقة مجاني ولكن كل مطية قد يدفع ثمنها. المطاعم تقدم الغذاء اللائق.

هلسنكي لديها بعض من الشواطئ البكر الأكثر في العالم التي تقدم لك العديد من خيارات الرياضة المائية كذلك. زيارة إلى حصن البحر المهجورة، سوومنلينا ينصح بشدة. وجهات نظر أفق هلسنكي ووجهات نظرها الباهظة من أوسيانسيدي جعل الزيارة لا تنسى.

وبصرف النظر عن هذه، قد هلسنكي المصليات، والمتاحف، وقصور وحدائق أخرى. تثق بخدماتنا استئجار سيارة يأخذك حول المدينة في النمط.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Helsinki Vantaa Airport, Finland

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 374 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Helsinki Vantaa Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Helsinki Vantaa Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Helsinki Vantaa Airport, Finland secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Helsinki Vantaa Airport, Finland including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Helsinki Vantaa Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Helsinki Vantaa Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Helsinki are; Helsinki Railway StationHelsinki City

Helsinki Vantaa Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Helsinki Vantaa Airport Car RentalServing as a unique potpourri of the Swedish, Finnish and the Russian cultures, Helsinki is often referred to as the Queen of the Baltic. Helsinki, the capital city of Finland, is the largest metropolis in the country whilst retaining its small-town charm. Explore the beautiful roadways in Helsinki by taking advantage of great deals on our car rental services, as you absorb the wonderful cultural mixture of the city.

The impressive White Cathedral of Helsinki though meant for the local Catholics, has a strong Russian flavour thanks to the influence of the Tsar who wanted Helsinki to be a miniature St. Petersburg. Nevertheless, this charming church bears a regal look and being situated along the Seenatintori, offers lovely serenading views of the countryside. Tour around the vast expanse of city using Helsinki car hire services and get to see a lot more arresting monuments in one day.

Experience the essence of downtown Helsinki with a visit to the Kauppatori, which is a prime antique market in the area. Featuring cobblestone promenades everywhere, the very look of the place gives you an old-world feel. Though Kauppatori is essentially an archived store, you might find great fresh fish and other groceries for cheap rates. The cafes and restaurants provide you with steaming pots of coffee as you leisurely stroll around.

Helsinki, having hosted the Games of 1952, houses the posh Olympic Tower that stands tall at 72 metres and the well-maintained games stadiums, rest houses and practice rooms. The Museum of Sports, the Senora and the Umniastadion (the hugest outdoor swimming pool in Finland) are prime attractions. You can trust our reliable car rentals to take you around Helsinki to see all these sights and more.

Linnanmaki, a huge theme park around an hour away from the city, makes for an excellent one day trip with joyrides that fascinate all age groups. From giant roller-coasters to dive pools, you have all the adrenaline-pumping rides at one place. The entrance to this park is free but each ride has to be paid for. The restaurants offer decent food.

Helsinki has some of the most pristine beaches in the world that offer you many water sport options as well. A visit to the abandoned sea fortress, Suomenlinna is highly recommended. The views of the Helsinki skyline and its exorbitant views of the Oceanside make the visit memorable.

Apart from these, Helsinki has Chapels, Museums, Palaces and other gardens. Trust our car hire services to take you around the city in style.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165