تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في فنلندا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع فنلندا تأجير السيارات فنلندا تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في فنلندا، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% فنلندا تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات فنلندا الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في فنلندا. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

فنلندا السفر ودليل تأجير السيارات للزائرين

جمهورية فنلندا يقع في شمال أوروبا. هذه البلاد ويبلغ عدد سكانها ما يقرب من 6 مليون نسمة، وغالبية السكان يقيمون في جنوب فنلندا. جمهورية فنلندا المرتبة في عدد 8 في القائمة أكبر الدول الأوروبية نظراً لحجمه والسكان.

كيف أقوم بإدخال فنلندا؟

الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة من الطائرة. وهناك عدد كبير من المطارات في فنلندا مع نقطة الدخول الرئيسية يجري المطار الدولي في هلسنكي. وتعمل الطائرة الوطنية، فينير، في معظم البلدان الأوروبية، وما يصل إلى 15 من الوجهات السياحية المحلية ضمان هناك رحلات إلى ومن خلال فنلندا.

ما هي خيارات النقل هناك في فنلندا؟

وهناك عدد من الطرق التي يمكنك التنقل عبر فنلندا. وهي تشمل السفر الجوي، وسيارات الأجرة، والحافلات والقطارات وخدمات تأجير السيارات.

بالطائرة

وهذا هو أسرع وسيلة التحرك في جميع أنحاء فنلندا. وهناك عدد كبير من المطارات في فنلندا وفي غاية السهولة وبالتالي الحصول على الرحلات الجوية المحلية. السفر بالطائرة يمكن أن يكون مكلفاً للغاية عموما.

بالحافلات والقطارات

وهبت فنلندا جيدا مع مرافق شبكة القطارات والحافلات. المشكلة مع القطارات هو حقيقة أنها لا توفر النقل إلى أجزاء مختلفة من الدولة مثل لابلاند. وفي هذه الحالة سيكون لديك إلى الاعتماد على الحافلات. الحافلات كثيرة جداً حول فنلندا، إلا أنها يمكن أن يثبت أن تكون مكلفة إذا كنت تخطط لإنفاق معظم الوقت الخاص بك جولة في فنلندا.

بسيارات الأجرة

وهذه أيضا وسيلة مثالية استكشاف فنلندا على الرغم من أنه يمكن حقاً أن تكون مكلفة.

بتأجير السيارات

من أجل التمتع الكامل بالإقامة في فنلندا، الوضع الأكثر مثالية للنقل باستئجار سيارة. وهناك وكالات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في فنلندا، بما في ذلك في المطار. وهذا يجعلها مثالية كما يمكنك استئجار سيارة من المطار عند الوصول أو يمكنك متجر حول المدن لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك أن تأتي عبر خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة.

وهناك مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات المحلية والدولية في فنلندا حيث سوف تجد دائماً واحدة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. عند استئجار سيارة في فنلندا، يمكنك الحصول على فرصة لرؤية استكشاف فنلندا ليلا ونهارا دون القلق حول المفقودين الحافلة أو القطار أو التاكسي.

ما متعة الأنشطة هناك في فنلندا؟

وهناك الكثير من الأنشطة المشاركة في حين في فنلندا. أنها تتراوح بين التزلج، والمشي، ولعب الغولف، صيد الأسماك، الذهاب للرحلات السياحية، وحتى التخييم والكثير أكثر. يمكنك الانغماس في الساونا الفنلندية والساونا الفنلندية عارية للناس جريئة. كنت حقاً هي مدلل للاختيار عندما يتعلق الأمر بأنشطة عطلة في فنلندا.

ما هي خيارات الإقامة هناك في فنلندا؟

مع عدد السياح القادمين إلى فنلندا كل يوم، تفتقر إلى الإقامة من المستحيل تماما. وهناك الفنادق وبيوت الضيافة، مزرعة بيوت، عربات المخيمات وقوافل وحتى الشاليهات والأكواخ. أنها تأتي تناسب جميع الميزانيات والأذواق. يمكنك أيضا أن تختار للإقامة في المنتجعات توفرها الأنشطة المفضلة الخاصة بك مثل منتجعات التزلج على الجليد في فنلندا، والعديد من الآخرين.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Finland

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 327 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Finland Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Finland car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Finland and you can save up to 40%.

Finland Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Finland car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Finland. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Finland Travel and Car Rental Guide for Visitors

The republic of Finland is located in the north of Europe. This country has a population of approximately 6 million people and the majority of the inhabitants reside in the south of Finland. The republic of Finland is ranked at number 8 in the list of the largest European nations owing to its size and population.

How do I enter Finland?

The most convenient way is by plane. There are quite a number of airports in Finland with the main entry point being the Helsinki international airport. The national airplane, the Finnair, operates in most European countries and up to 15 local destinations ensuring there are flights to and through Finland.

What transportation options are there in Finland?

There are quite a number of ways you can move through Finland. They include air travel, taxis, and buses, trains and car hire services.

By plane

This is the fastest means to move around Finland. There are quite a good number of airports in Finland and thus getting local flights is quite easy. Traveling by plane can be quite expensive overall.

By buses and trains

Finland is well endowed with train and bus network facilities. The problem with trains is the fact that they do not offer transportation to various parts of the state like to Lapland. In this case you would have to depend on the buses. The buses are quite many around Finland, but they can prove to be expensive if you are planning on spending most of your time touring Finland.

By taxis

These is also an ideal way to explore Finland though it can really be expensive.

By Rental Car

In order to fully enjoy your stay in Finland, the most ideal mode of transport is by car rental. There are car hire agencies in all major towns in Finland, including in the airport. This makes it ideal as you can rent a car from the airport upon arrival or you can shop around the towns to see whether you can come across cheap car hire services.

There are local and international car hire service providers in Finland so you will always find one to cater for your needs. When you hire a car in Finland, you get the chance to see explore Finland day and night without worrying about missing the bus, train or taxi.

What fun activities are there in Finland?

There are so many activities to take part in while in Finland. They range from skiing, hiking, golfing, fishing, going for cruise trips, and even camping and lots more. You can indulge in the Finnish saunas and the nude Finnish saunas for the daring folks. You really are spoilt for choice when it comes to holiday activities in Finland.

What accommodation options are there in Finland?

With the number of tourists coming into Finland every day, lacking accommodation is quite impossible. There are hotels, guest houses, farm houses, camp vans and caravans and even chalets and cottages. They come fit for all budgets and tastes. You can also opt to reside in the resorts offered by your favorite activities like the ski resorts in Finland, and many others.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165